Crimson Eleven Delight Petrichor

Learning life lessons from the Doctor

List of all the posts

Below you can find the list of all pages on this weblog (starting with the newest ones). There is also a list of posts about all the episodes, grouped by series.

Easter 2024 (2024-03-31)
The Christmas invasion (2024-03-23)
Series 1 summary (2024-01-27)
The parting of the ways (2024-01-13)
Bad Wolf (2023-12-30)
Christmas 2023 (2023-12-25)
Boom town (2023-12-16)
The Doctor dances (2023-12-02)
The empty child (2023-11-18)
Father’s Day (2023-11-04)
List of episodes covered (2023-10-27)
The long game (2023-10-21)
Dalek (2023-10-07)
World War III (2023-09-23)
Aliens of London (2023-09-09)
The unquiet dead (2023-08-26)
Spoiler policy (2023-08-24)
The end of the world (2023-08-12)
Rose (2023-07-31)
Disclaimers and legal stuff (2023-07-28)
List of all the posts (2023-07-22)
Supporting the author (2023-07-21)
Contact (2023-07-20)
Frequently asked questions (2023-07-19)
About this weblog (2023-07-18)
Main page (2023-07-17)